[EARLY SPOILER]Hayate no Gotoku! ch263


Some pictures are out now…but allow me to say this now…..THEY FINALLY SHOWED HAYATE’S BROTHER’S FACE AND MY MIND IS FULL OF FUCK NOW!!!

Seriously if he is who I think he is….this will be even more mind blowing in terms of PLOTTWIST than what CLAMP did to me with Tsubasa Chronicles….

SPOILERS INSIDE DO NOT CLICK IF YOU DON’T WANT TO BE SPOILED!!!


click images to show full size

WHAT THE FUCK!!??

ok so what the hell!? We confirm that Hayate’s brother was indeed the one who cut off Mida’s arm, but dude…THAT SCAR!! I’VE SEEN THAT SCAR BEFORE!!! AND I KNOW WHERE!!

Maybe im totally wrong….but seriously this is the first thing that came to my mind…

I cant be right? Yeah thats just impossible….I hope…

The final chapter of the End of the World ended up giving me more questions than answers….goddammit Hata

This entry was posted in Hayate no Gotoku!, Manga, Spoilers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to [EARLY SPOILER]Hayate no Gotoku! ch263

  1. LLHayate says:

    haha i feel ya game but man even more than linn that struck me as being the same as shiranuis scar but nooo cant be right!!! XD

    im soooo happppyyyy atm lol

  2. Honeyichigo says:

    Darn he doesn’t look like Kazuto/Kazune after all >> There goes my WMG fun.

  3. nodnyl10 says:

    aha! i knew it! i knew that it was Hayate’s brother who cuts off King Midas’ arm! wahahaha! good spoilers gamey!

  4. Zyazel says:

    Yeah.. he really resembles Hayate and Linn O-o

  5. Wolfnagi says:

    OMG…….
    Hayate bro is actually…..
    somebody I didn’t know yet….

  6. BLAR says:

    the cat they own also has a scar

  7. O_O says:

    oh wow…
    that not what i expected…….
    okay…

  8. kei78 says:

    who the hell cannot recognize his own brother…

    hope your intuition is wrong

  9. V says:

    Oh wow, I didn’t even notice the priest having a scar. Could it be that after the incident, Hayate’s bro got cursed and got turned into a black cat -> Shiranui?!? =O

  10. alviss says:

    i remember clearly katsura-sensei oso got cross scar!!!

Leave a comment