Ichika and the Jelly Factory 08 – BLITZKRIEG!


After watching ep 08 of Infinite Stratos…I wish I had a valuable reaction face for what I saw but I dont…so I will only leave it at this:


THIS CAME OUT OF FUCKING NOWHERE! AND NOW I HAVE THE DUMBEST GRIN ON MY FACE!

Germans take everything by force!

PS: Im prob the only IS fan out there whose fav is not Charlotte, but after this episode she is definitely high-tier on the IS harem list.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ichika and the Jelly Factory 08 – BLITZKRIEG!

  1. Woah. What the hell did I just miss?
    My eyes aren’t deceiving me are they? Ichika and Laura? LAURA? The evil-but-awesome looking chick who was so hellbent on killing Ichika the previous episode?
    Holy –

  2. SealedTime says:

    Sorry Game, Charlotte is voiced by Kana Hanazawa. You should know how much that kills already.

    And yes, that KISSSUU came out of nowhere.

    BOKU NO YOME NI SURU.

  3. kei78 says:

    lol

    This episode of IS just remind me sekirei.
    It is strange how some voice actresses always have the same kind of role

    Too much similutudes between Laura and tsukiumi in fact xD.

    And yeah! Charlotte is a win French character

  4. nba2k8910 says:

    Hmph. I suppose Laura deserves a plus for her performance in this episode.

    I will give you this one.

    But..

    FRANCE

Leave a Reply

