Hanamaru Kindergarten 10 – T.K.O, winner: Yamamoto


I havent blogged on an anime episode is sooo long mostly due to heavy school influence, but this is an exception…I currently marathoned episodes 9-12 of Hanamaru to finish the series last night, and while there were A LOT of episodes of Hanamru I wanted to blog about, this one was just asking for it so much I could no longer hold back…and Im sure you guys know what Im talking about…

The first half of episode 10 was a great Koume episode, and it was actually pretty touching near the end. But the second half is the sole reason I had to post this…this…wow

First of all, Hazuki Erino‘s “ara ara” line before this scene slapped me back into Aria mode for a while there…but then I saw this and was conflicted to hear her with such a damn sexy tone…oh god CANNOT UNHEAR…YET IT SOUNDED SO AWESOME!!!

OH GOD DRUNK YAMAMOTO...SHOULD NOT WANT!!

Something about her drunk attitude and calling him “Tsuchi” was just too…i dont even know…I had to slap myself back to reality to continue watching. Of course with defenses down Tsuchi does what few male leads seem to do and goes for his confession!

TSUCHI GOOD JOB! ヽ(⌒▽⌒)/

FFFFFFFFFFF YEAH FINALLY!! YOU DA MAN!

Oh god Yamamoto's shocked face is so CUTE!!!

TSUCHI MAN’ED UP AND IT PAYS OFF, THIS IS SURELY ONE OF HIS CROWNING MOME-

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok…so that was an epic fail, but still the fact that he confessed is good! All he needs now is to hear the answer! So when he goes look for Yamamoto…

FLAG!! THIS IS SUCH A FLAG TRIGGER!! GOOOOOOOO!!!

He finally makes up his resolve after seeing such a picture and who could blame him…Yamamoto-sensei is pretty much A+ material, and so…Tsuchi once again achieves epic bro-tier and goes for it again.

OMG YEESSS!! ( ゚д゚)

YEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!! ( つ Д `)

YEEEEEEEEE--- WAIT WHAT!? Σ(゚Д゚)

....w-wait a minute... (゚д゚)

aaaaa...aaAA...AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! щ(゚Д゚щ)(屮゚Д゚)屮

YAMAMOTO NANAKO!!!!!!

I seriously dont remember ever pulling my hair as hard and just yelling out frustration as loud from watching any scene in any anime  as hard as this…seriously oh wow…Yamamoto is dense…black holes, pulsars and white dwarfs are small time in comparison…

This is an understatement...

I fell bad for Tsuchi…I really do, he loves this beautiful girl whose defenses are beyond endless 9, I dont think even Yuki Nagato piloting motherfucking Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann while super saiyan 4 could destroy that barrier. And Tsuchi is a damn cool guy too, really awesome dude considering he is just an average guy who games and works in a kindergarten…

cheer up dude, I know...that was a high tier attack... ( ´Д`)ノ(´・ω・`)

My post on the last episode will come eventually…I just had to get this off my chest…this was def the best episode of Hanamaru IMO as well, god Yamamoto…seriously ;_;

This entry was posted in Hanamru Youchien and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hanamaru Kindergarten 10 – T.K.O, winner: Yamamoto

Leave a Reply

