Holiday Break?


Same goes for me

Tomorrow I will be leaving for my uncle’s house in Michigan for the christmas/new years holidays. Although there is an internet connection there, I am still unsure if he has a wireless connection, in the event that there is no wireless connection at his house I will not be able to update this blog much for the next 2 weeks until after new years…so yeah I’ll try to see what I can do to get me my weekly animu and MAYBE try to blog it here. I guess in the meantime I’ll use this time to finish all the Visual Novels I have in queue since I dont really need internet for those…

If there is a wireless connection I’ll update it here (but its not like im doing it for you people like Mafuyu said). I really REALLY hope there is since I would be missing the finales for Seitokai no Ichizon, Umineko, and 11Eyes and that will drive me insane…at least there is no new Hayate chapter until next year so I wont have to worry on that front.

On other news I have now caught up on the Umineko VN up to where the anime is, I have stopped playing it until I watch the final ep of the anime so I can at least enjoy it without complains (ignorance is bliss).

This entry was posted in 11Eyes, Hayate no Gotoku!, Random, Seitokai no Ichizon, Umineko no Naku Koro ni, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Holiday Break?

  1. Chevy787 says:

    Tsundere Game

  2. Blowen says:

    YOU have too much time on your hands
    i wish i could all that.

  3. manga.lover says:

    i have a question.. this picture above it’s of which anime..??
    it’s really important..
    thank you :))

Leave a Reply

