Im finished!


Ahhhh the freedom, I have finally finished my college final exams for this semester and now even though i still have to work (needs money more animu stuff \o/) I now have more time to catch up on things I’ve been falling behind on and a lot of new posts should come in a flurry soon…for example

Things to do:

  • Blog FMA 36
  • Watch Nyan Koi ep 11 & 12
  • Watch Seitokai no Ichizon ep 11
  • Watch Umineko no Naku Koro ni ep 25
  • Watch 11Eyes ep 11 (Waiting for SFW subs)
  • Continue watching Legend of the Galactic Heroes
  • Read xxxHOLiC ch194
  • Read K-ON vol3 ch16
  • Finish reading Umineko VN ep4
  • Finish/Start reading the Higurashi VN
  • Finish playing Kanon VN
  • Finish reading the ef (Yuuko’s route) VN
  • Start playing Fate/Stay Night VN
  • Finish re-playing Little Busters! EX
  • Anything that is released while I am trying to finish this list

So yeah now that I have more free time I shall try my best to keep up to this chaotic schedule xD looks like I will be staying home for most of the winter break so….

Oh yeah I will be spending my time in my uncle’s house in the US so I might be away on some days due to shit internet or something who knows what could happen…umm…oh yeah and thanks for all of you who keep checking this blog i’ll continue updating it as much as I can, thanks all for now…I wanna watch Seitokai no Ichizon 11 so bad right now that Im gonna stop writing now

This entry was posted in Random, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Im finished!

  1. Maria says:

    Your To do list is long!

Leave a Reply

