Aki Sora ch12 – Σ(゚Д゚;)


Ok seriously…Aki Sora continues to impress me with how fucked up it can get, every new chapter I wonder to myself my Im still reading this…and this chapter is no different

So we are now introduced to 2 new characters whose names I havent bothered to remember but I can say that 1 of them is a tsundere, or at least it tries to be…and the other one looks so feminine that it makes Sora look incredibly manly in comparison.

So what is today’s fucked up story about? I will only give you the main points of this chapter, if you are brave enough to read the chapter then go ahead I wont stop you:

  • Erectile Disfunction
  • Calling in “favours”
  • Virginity
  • assisted rape(?)

Needless to say Aki Sora continues being the most fucked up manga I’ve read to date.

This entry was posted in Aki Sora, Manga and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Aki Sora ch12 – Σ(゚Д゚;)

  1. Maria says:

    Lemon juice.

  2. Blowen says:

    ehl oh ehl

  3. fate4life says:

    wtf that is quite the manga. I just started reading it after your post and it seems so screwed up (not the incest though just everything else lolx)

Leave a Reply

