Daily Archives: November 24, 2009

Aki Sora ch12 – Σ(゚Д゚;)

Ok seriously…Aki Sora continues to impress me with how fucked up it can get, every new chapter I wonder to myself my Im still reading this…and this chapter is no different So we are now introduced to 2 new characters … Continue reading

Posted in Aki Sora, Manga | Tagged , , | 3 Comments

Kobato 07 – University orz

Episode 07 of Kobato, I no longer know if it was filler or not I can barely remember the manga, anyways it was pretty good and helped develop and understand SyaoranFujimoto’s personality a bit more. It also tried to tie … Continue reading

Posted in Kobato | Tagged | 3 Comments

Fullmetal Alchemist 33 – Fabulous Insanity

Episode 33 of FMA was pretty good all around, the chase of scar by Kimblee continues, and of course Kimblee is smart enough to figure out where Scar seems to be heading and decides to take chase

Posted in Fullmetal Alchemist | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Hayate no Gotoku! ch250 – 5th ANNIVERSARY!!

After 5 years of serialization, Hayate no Gotoku! continues strong as a fantastic manga thanks to the great abilities of its author Hata Kenjiro, but now that I got that out  of the way, let us look into this chapter … Continue reading

Posted in Hayate no Gotoku!, Manga | Tagged , , , | 4 Comments